Our Staff

The Rev. Dr. Dien Ashley Taylor

Bishop/President
1-914-337-5700 Call Now dien.taylor@ad-lcms.org E-Mail Now

Ms. Kathleen Donaghy

Executive Assistant
1-914-337-5700 Call Now kathleen.donaghy@ad-lcms.org E-Mail Now

Rev. Dan Cohn

Associate Director of Finance
1-914-337-5700 Call Now dan.cohn@ad-lcms.org E-Mail Now

Mrs. Carol Mittelstaedt

Mission Society Coordinator
1-914-337-5700 Call Now carol.mittelstaedt@ad-lcms.org E-Mail Now

Rev. Dr. E. Johnson Rethinasamy

Mission Executive
1-914-337-5700 Call Now pastorejr@gmail.com E-Mail Now

Rev. Henry Albrechtsen

Atlantic District Lay Deacon Coordinator, Registrar
1-914-337-5700 Call Now revalbrechtsen@outlook.com E-Mail Now

Mr. Peter Labenberg

Stewardship & Finance and LCEF Vice President
1-914-337-5700 Call Now peter.labenberg@ad-lcms.org E-Mail Now

Rev. George Carstensen

Director of Gospel Communication
1-914-337-5700 Call Now george@ad-lcms.org E-Mail Now