Atlantic District Election Results 2022 Atlantic District Convention

Atlantic District President/Bishop - The Rev. Dr. Derek G. Lecakes

Atlantic District 1st Vice-President – The Rev. Dr. Dien Ashley Taylor (Non-Geographic)

Atlantic District 2nd Vice-President - The Rev. Matthew Staneck (Region II) Atlantic District 3rd Vice-President - The Rev David Wackenhuth (Region III) Atlantic District 4th Vice-President - The Rev. Dr. Victor Nelson, Jr. (Region I)

Atlantic District Secretary – The Rev. Dr. Robert Hartwell Atlantic District Treasurer – Mr. Brian Martin

Atlantic District Board of Directors, Region I Pastor - The Rev. Adam Wiegand Atlantic District Board of Directors, Region I Layperson - Ms. Sue Stewart and Mr. Edward Kleinke

Atlantic District Board of Directors Region II, Pastor – The Rev. Matthew Gonzalez

Atlantic District Board of Directors, Region II Lay Person – Mrs. Eliza Ko and Mr. Leonides Maldonado

Atlantic District Board of Directors, Region III Pastor – The Rev. Travis Yee Atlantic District Board of Directors, Region III Layperson - Ms. Ellen Farber and Mr. Mark Mather

Atlantic District Board of Directors, Rostered Commissioned Workers - Deaconess Raquel A. Rojas and Deaconess Janine Bolling and DCE Christopher Boccalupo Atlantic District Nominations Committee 2025 Convention, Commissioned Ministers – Mr. Michael Schultz and Mr. Gary Frederickson

Atlantic District Nominations Committee 2025 Convention, Layperson - Ms. Ellen Farber and Mrs. Susan Stewart

Atlantic District Nominations Committee 2025 Convention, Pastor – The Rev. Francis Rigobert and The Rev. Henry Albrechtsen

Committee for Convention Nominations for Synod Nominating Committee Position – Mr. Richard Schaefer Alternate – Mr. Bill Collins

Ordained Minister Advisory Delegate to LCMS 2023 Delegate: The Rev. Steven Williamson-Link Alternate: The Rev. Philip Bartelt

Commissioned Minister Advisory Delegate to LCMS 2023 Delegate: Ms. Betsy Kocsis Alternate: Mr. Kevin Cook

Circuit Visitors 2022-2025

Circuit #1 The Rev. Paul Wagner Good Shepherd, Glens Falls

Circuit #2 The Rev. Daniel Cohn St. John Lutheran Church, Stuyvesant

Circuit #3 The Rev. Wayne Olson St. Timothy Lutheran Church, Hyde Park

> Circuit #4 The Rev. Martin Tyce Atonement Lutheran Church

Circuit #5 The Rev. Dr. John Hannah (Retired) Lutheran Church of Our Saviour, Bronx Circuit #6

The Rev. Christoph Schulze St. Paul & St. Matthew Lutheran Churches, Brooklyn & Canarsie

Circuit #7 The Rev. Curtis Dorsey Redeemer Lutheran Church, Glendale

Circuit #8 The Rev. Justin Vetrano The Life Lutheran Church, Old Westbury

Circuit #9 The Rev. Dr. George Kirkup St. John Evangelical Lutheran Church, Holbrook

> Circuit #10 The Rev. Charles Byer Our Redeemer, Aquebogue